Isfahan Department of Environment
Isfahan Province
Isfahan province with the area of 107045 square kilometers is located in central part of Iran in a fertile plain, and many of its cities and villages are created as a result of the existence of Zayandeh Rud River. This province has a desert climate and there are some rivers flowing in different parts of it. There are many historical monuments in this area and also industries and factories which are active in producing different products.  
Isfahan province has 2 national parks, 4 protected areas, 3 wildlife refuges and 11 hunting-prohibited areas.
Update history: 2018/11/19
number of visits: 940
Average Scores:1 Total Points:1
View Comments (Number of Comments 0)
Send comments
your E-mail address    
شماره تلفن
تغییر کد امنیتی  
Copy right 2014 . All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal